Архитектурная Премия

/About Award


/Student contest

Без флеша



May 03, 2011
The Architectural Award 2010 Ceremony

The Architectural Award 2010 Ceremony was held in the hotel Ukraine on the 8th of April, 2011. The Ceremony was presented by Svyatoslav Belza.

The best Russian and international architects got together to congratulate the Architectural Award 2010 laureats. So, their names and nominations:

1. Residential building - Alvaro Leite Siza Vieira for Private residence in Porto, Portugal;
2. Bussines building - Martin Haller, Günter Katherl, Ulrich Aspetsberge (Caramel Architekten) for Mechatronic Science Park in Linz, Austria;
3. Public building - David Adjaye for Business School in Moscow Region, Russia;
4. Renovation - Alexey Vorontsov for Educational, Sport and Entertainment Complex GARAZH in Moscow, Russia;
5. Ambient designing - Ganit Mayslits Kassif, Udi Kassif (Mayslits Kassif Architects) for Port public space regeneration in Tel-Aviv, Israel;
6. Conceptual architecture - Yaroslav Usov for Termitary multifunction complex in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Roman Leonidov and Anastasia Leonidova took special prizes from the White Hills company. The Rusich company gave his special prize to Alexander Burykin.

All this worthy projects as well as all nominees works are printed in annualy catalogue of Architecture Award.

Organizers congratulate ArchiP 2010 laureates!

Registration on ArchiP 2011 is open.


+7 495 933 4343 (ext. 5520)
Melanya Aydinyan

другие новости

information partner:


© Salon-Press, 2000-2011
 Rambler's Top100